Become a Notary Public
5 Easy Steps to becoming a California State Notary Public
For those who have never had a notary public commission. And for those notary public who's commission expired before they could renew it. To become current the first step is to take the state mandated 6-hour notary seminar. The 6-hour notary class is taught by our qualified state instructor who uses a unique approach that allows the pupil to participate in the learning process. Class Schedule throughout California.
If you already have a notary public commission we offer a refresher notary class to renew it.
We use proven notary class methods to ensure that our students truly do understand the laws and regulations pertaining to the notary profession and are totally prepared for the State exam.